OUR TEAM

Marcus Smart

Managing Director

07581428461


marcus@smart-accounts.co.uk

Susan Purvis

Office Manager

01530440473


sue@smart-accounts.co.uk

Polina Vasileva-Sneddon

Office Manager


polina@smart-accounts.co.uk

Kremena Paneva

Management Accountant


kremena@smart-accounts.co.uk

Martin Atanasov

Account Manager


matanasov@smart-accounts.co.uk

Rayna Vasileva

Bookkeeping Department


rvasileva@smart-accounts.co.uk

Slava Ivanova

Bookkeeping Department


slava@smart-accounts.co.uk

Mandy Smart

Payroll Department

01530832549


mandy@smart-accounts.co.uk

Veronika Yankova

Payroll Department


vyankova@smart-accounts.co.uk

Masie Smith

Accounts Assistant


masie@smart-accounts.co.uk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close