OUR TEAM

Marcus Smart

Managing Director

07581428461


marcus@smart-accounts.co.uk

Martin Dore

Tax Manager

01530440471


martin@smart-accounts.co.uk

Susan Purvis

Office Manager

01530440473


sue@smart-accounts.co.uk

Polina Vasileva-Sneddon

Office Manager


polina@smart-accounts.co.uk

Nadya Dyankova

Account Manager


ndyankova@smart-accounts.co.uk

Kremena Paneva

Management Accountant


kremena@smart-accounts.co.uk

Martin Atanasov

Account Manager


matanasov@smart-accounts.co.uk

Ivailo Champarov

Account Manager


ichamparov@smart-accounts.co.uk

Rayna Vasileva

Bookkeeping Department


rvasileva@smart-accounts.co.uk

Daniela Veleva

Bookkeeping Department


dveleva@smart-accounts.co.uk

Slava Ivanova

Bookkeeping Department


slava@smart-accounts.co.uk

Galena Iordanova

Bookkeeping Department


galena@smart-accounts.co.uk

Antonia Ivanova

Bookkeeping Department


antonia@Smart-accounts.co.uk

Mandy Smart

Payroll Department

01530832549


mandy@smart-accounts.co.uk

Veronika Yankova

Payroll Department


vyankova@smart-accounts.co.uk

Dian Karov

IT Department


dkarov@smart-accounts.co.uk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close